Ruyton Eleven Towns SY4 1LA - 215641

Closed 22 Nov 2019

Opened 25 Oct 2019


Important information about Ruyton Eleven Towns Post Office - Church Street, Ruyton Eleven Towns, Shrewsbury, SY4 1LA

Please note the adjacent dates relate solely to the notification period for this communication. Please refer to the information letter below for further details about this branch, including the date the branch closed.